top of page
Search
  • Sallie Rodriguez

TEDxCanberraWomen 2019: Bold+Brilliant

TEDxCanberra Women 2019 was held on the 11th December 2019 at the Palace Electric Cinema in Canberra.


As a Marketing and Communications Volunteer at TEDxCanberra, I was responsible for the marketing and promotion of TEDxCanberraWomen 2019.


Through my marketing efforts on social media and via eDM, I was able to create a lot of hype and target audience interest for the event. This resulted in us selling out a record 200+ tickets in less than 5 minutes of ticket sales opening.


On event day and post-event day, I work in collaboration with the TEDxCanberra Marketing Team to continually engage with our TEDxCanberra community via social media.


Some of the work that I made for TEDxCanberraWomen 2019: Bold + Brilliant are below and can also be found on TEDxCanberra's Facebook and Instagram page:




Komentar


bottom of page